Cardo's Pizza & Tavern

Full Events Calendar

7897 Refugee Rd
Pickerington
Ohio
43147
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Michael Robinson

Thu. 29 Feb, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Bob Rizzo

Fri. 1 Mar, 2024 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Mama Drama

Sat. 2 Mar, 2024 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Dwane Haggy

Wed. 6 Mar, 2024 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 7 Mar, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

AJ Angelo

Wed. 13 Mar, 2024 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 14 Mar, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Mike Grover

Sat. 16 Mar, 2024 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Rese Jhordan

Wed. 20 Mar, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 28 Mar, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Dwane Haggy

Wed. 3 Apr, 2024 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 4 Apr, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 11 Apr, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 18 Apr, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 25 Apr, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Real Live Humans

Fri. 26 Apr, 2024 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Rick Barr

Sat. 27 Apr, 2024 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Dwane Haggy

Wed. 1 May, 2024 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 2 May, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jef Shaffer

Sat. 4 May, 2024 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Contact

7897 Refugee Rd, Pickerington, OH 43147

cardospizzaandtavern@gmail.com

(614)834-8101

 

Opening Times

Mon: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Tue - Wed:  11:00am - 11:00pm

Thu - Sat: 11:00am - 12:00am 

Sun: 11:00am - 11:00pm 

Find Us

Live Music At Cardo's