Cardo's Pizza & Tavern

Full Events Calendar

7897 Refugee Rd
Pickerington
Ohio
43147
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Michael Robinson

Thu. 27 Jun, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Real Live Humans

Fri. 28 Jun, 2024 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Dwane Haggy

Wed. 3 Jul, 2024 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 4 Jul, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 11 Jul, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Rese Jhordan

Wed. 17 Jul, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 18 Jul, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 25 Jul, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Real Live Humans

Fri. 26 Jul, 2024 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 1 Aug, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Dwane Haggy

Wed. 7 Aug, 2024 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 8 Aug, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 15 Aug, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 22 Aug, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Real Live Humans

Fri. 23 Aug, 2024 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 29 Aug, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Dwane Haggy

Wed. 4 Sep, 2024 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 5 Sep, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Michael Robinson

Thu. 12 Sep, 2024 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Rick Barr

Fri. 13 Sep, 2024 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Contact

7897 Refugee Rd, Pickerington, OH 43147

cardospizzaandtavern@gmail.com

(614)834-8101

 

Opening Times

Mon: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Tue - Wed:  11:00am - 11:00pm

Thu - Sat: 11:00am - 12:00am 

Sun: 11:00am - 11:00pm 

Find Us

Live Music At Cardo's