Cardo's Pizza & Tavern

Full Events Calendar

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, February 04, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Blue Jacket Backers Watch Party

Thursday, February 13, 2020 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

 

 

Join the Jacket Backers and other CBJ fans as we gather at Cardo’s Pizza and Tavern in Pickerington to cheer the Blue Jackets to another victory. We will have our raffles for great prizes, a beer and/or White Claw special, and loads of fun. All ages are welcome!

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, May 05, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Music Trivia Tuesday

Tuesday, June 02, 2020 7:00 pm
Every Week until December 15, 2020

Page 1 of 3

Contact

7897 Refugee Rd, Pickerington, OH 43147

cardospizzaandtavern@gmail.com

Opening Times

Mon 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Tue - Thu 11:00 am - 11:00 pm 

Fri - Sat 11:00 am - 1:00 am 

Sun Noon - 10:00 pm 

Find Us

Live Music At Cardo's